the things I have learned

If you are perusing the internet and looking for entertainment, I have bad news for you: My name is Tearle and this is my blog.This is currently day 25 since I started jotting down my little bits of fluff  for others to read and ,if not enjoy, at least suppress their gag reflexes long enough to make it through. And I feel the need to take a moment to thank the person who got me started down this recent path of literary self discovery. I would like to call him by name but unfortunately I don’t remember it. Let’s just call him Crappy Washington Tour Guide #1. It’s hard to believe that if only he had been better at his job that I would only be sharing my snarky little comments with the other people in the DrunkTank. As it is, I have started a journey to make the world wiser, if…

View original post 1,616 more words

Leave a Reply

